Boards and Committees

City Council Committees

Finance Committee
Deanna Guy – Chairperson
Barb Hardwick
Ron Peterson

Ordinance Committee
Barb Hardwick – Chairperson
Rob Brash
Rodney Williams

Public Works Committee
Ron Peterson – Chairperson
Jim Hardison
Barb Hardwick

Public Safety Committee
Ron Kinnard – Chairperson
Bob Bond
Jim Hardison

Boards and Commissions

Planning & Zoning Commission
Brad Hogan – Chairperson
Barbara Hardwick – Secretary
Brett Smoot
Everett Thompson
Jason Nettles
Kevin Carmichael

Board of Zoning Adjustment
Nathan Green
Mark Guy
Ernie Jones
Dale Minnick
Barb Hardwick – Liaison to P&Z

Building Code Board of Appeals
Bret Bowman,
John Dorton,
John Landwehr,
Cole Oliphant,
Danny Sisson

Richmond Redevelopment Corporation
Jimmy Carter
Lisa Hastings
Barb Hardwick
Chastidy Loftin
Ray Waller

Housing Authority of the City of Richmond
302 N. Camden Avenue
Richmond, MO 64085

April Maulsby – Executive Director
Tammy Menke – Chairperson
Ewelleen Elliott
Royce Duffett
Linda Todd
Courtney Sisson

Park Board
Darrin Daniel – President
Jerrett Love –  Vice President
Terry Padgett – Finance
Sarah Green – Secretary
Beau Minson, Sr. – Buildings and Grounds
Becky Austin
Beverly Phipps
Tracy Parks
Deanna Guy -Councilmember Liaison

Volunteers Needed

Board or Commission Application Form

Scroll to Top